Delete my Habitten data
Open Habitten on the device containing your data, then confirm the deletion. This permanently deletes your Habitten data.
Deleting your data does not cancel an Apple subscription. Apple subscriptions are managed separately through your Apple Account.
Open Habitten to Delete My Data